Platform Modernization Alliance
Sign In
  
  
  
  
RobAndersonModern Systemsroba@modernsystems.com
LuisAndradeMorphisluis.andrade@morphis-tech.com
DanielAresErgo SolucionesDaniel.Ares@ErgoSoluciones.com
EzequielAresErgo SolucionesEzequiel.Ares@ErgoSoluciones.com
JamesArndtTransvive Inc.james.arndt@transvive.com
JimAthanasakisFijitsu AustraliaJim.athanasakis@au.fujtisu.com
AlbertBakuAccenturealbert.baku@accenture.com
DmitryBalinDB Bestdmitry@dbbest.com
RobertBeattyScalability Expertsrbeatty@scalabilityexperts.com
JeremiahBeckettFyrSoftjbeckett@fyrsoft.com
AmandaBelloneGT Softwareabellone@gtsoftware.com
ChrisBergmanCapax Globalcdbergman@capaxglobal.com
DaveBerminghamSIOS Technology Corp.dave.bermingham@us.sios.com
WilsonBiggHorizon Consultingwilson.bigg@horizon-services.co.uk
DenisBlaine5280 Solutionsdblaine@5280solutions.com
KennyBlairMicrosoft Corporationkblair@microsoft.com
JayBoorLevi, Ray, & Shoup, Inc. (LRS®)jay.boor@lrs.com
HarroBorghardtInovativharro.borghardt@inovativ.nl
CathyBoss-FesselFujitsucathy.boss-fessel@us.fujitsu.com
AllisonBowdenDellallison_bowden@dell.com
1 - 20Next